Love, Romance & Relationship Discussion Forum Index Love, Romance & Relationship Discussion
Share with us problems and questions regarding love relationship

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

tears, secrets, and love
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Love, Romance & Relationship Discussion Forum Index -> Love Advice
View previous topic :: View next topic  
unknown

PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 10:35 pm    Post subject: tears, secrets, and love Reply with quote

ok, this is very complicated... if you want to hear all the details, send me a message or instant message me (dontfretprecious@hotmail.com, using MSN Instant Messaging)... i am in high school, i am a freshman, and i met a senior this year, we became friends and we both have confessed to each other we like each other "more than just friends" but the one problem is he has a girlfriend, she goes to another school. i love him, i really do, but he is afraid to break up with his girlfriend, he doesnt want to hurt her and i think he's afraid she'll hurt herself... when were together we're pretty close and we'll hold hands and hug and act like a regular couple, and i really wish we were, i think he does too. everyone thinks were going out until we tell them we arent. god, i love him so much... and it hurts so bad just to think about his girlfriend... i want to be with him forever and am always thinking about him and cant imagine my life without him.... i really need some help... i dont want to tell him to break up with her, i cant do that its mean and ill-thoughtful... im so confused... need advice asap...
Brandon

PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 11:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote