Love, Romance & Relationship Discussion Forum Index Love, Romance & Relationship Discussion
Share with us problems and questions regarding love relationship

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

No Boyfriend. . . .but

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Love, Romance & Relationship Discussion Forum Index -> Love Advice
View previous topic :: View next topic  
kellyebug_3

PostPosted: Thu Dec 03, 2009 1:39 pm    Post subject: No Boyfriend. . . .but Reply with quote

I still love my longest relationship ex. But my first real boyfriend is still my best friend and still wants to be with me.

okay, whole story:
Four years ago, when I was a freshman in high school, I met Bryan (the first boyfriend). He was absolutely amazing! He was everything I ever wanted in a boyfriend. But I was only 15, and he started asking me to do things with him. And he'd say "you'd do it if you loved me", I was still a child. I wasn't in the right state of mind for him to tell me that. Because I did love him. . . .